our fight

This past week I’ve been sad, frustrated, angry and hurt. I’ve had people tell me that I’m stupid and ignorant. I’ve been told that I’m not a “real” Christian. I’ve been asked how I can be so pro-womens march and be proactively pro-life. 

Here’s my answer. Daily I spend time with women who have had 100% of their human rights stripped from them. Women who have been abused by man and by the system. Women who have been attacked, raped, molested and abused by men and then told by the system that they ask for it.  Women who have no voice. Women who have no chance to truely live and no choices in their daily existence.

And as long as these women exist, as long as there are women who have no rights, I will NOT be silent. I will NOT tone it down or reign it in. I will NOT compromise in my fight for them. 

You can say what you like about me, water of a ducks back, but do not for a second think that I will not defend those to whom I have been called. 

Those of my friends who are with Mr Trump, that’s OK, I love you and respect you. All I ask is for the same in return. 

We are ministering on the front line of human/women’s rights and we see what so many do not. 

Oh and P.S unless you are proactively pro-life, you are not actually pro-life. There is a MASSIVE difference between anti abortion and pro-life

 PEACE. XX

P.P.S…. If you want to donate to our quest to purchase menstrual cups for our ladies please send you $ to PayPal account downseyluff@aol.com and add the note “cup”

#womensmarch #humanrights #womensrights #justsayin #notmypresident #livinginafrica #homelessnothopeless

Leave a Reply

